Previous Complete and continue  

  About Day 4

DAY 4 recordings will be available for FREE on June 16 beginning at 6:00 am PT | 7:00 am MT | 8:00 am CT | 9:00 am ET | 1:00 pm UTC for 24 hours ONLY

If you purchased the Resource Package Upgrade, thank you! All of the Summit will be available to you on June 13.


DAY 4: How to Die a Good Death / What Comes Next?

Death is something that we all have to face, and yet many of us live in fear of it. On the final day we learn about what makes a good death, what comes next, and how an awareness of death can actually help us live our lives more fully. 


Trudy Goodman on What Buddhism Teaches About Death 

+ Guided meditation with Trudy

Sensei Koshin Paley Ellison and Sensei Robert Chodo Campbell on Facing Impermanence and Living Wholeheartedly 

+ Guided meditation with Koshin

Judy Lief on Relating to Death—and Life—through Tibetan Buddhism’s Bardo System 

+ Guided meditation with Judy

Closing words from Sylvia Boorstein