About Day 2

DAY 2 recordings will be available for FREE on June 14 beginning at: 6:00 am PT | 7:00 am MT | 8:00 am CT | 9:00 am ET | 1:00 pm UTC for ONLY 24 hours.

If you purchased the Resource Package Upgrade, thank you! All of the Summit will be available to you on June 13.


DAY 2: How to Live a Good Life, Even With Its Toughest Challenges

On Day 2 we’ll come to grips with some of the challenges of working with dukkha, learn how to make friends with our body, and explore the transformative power of compassion. 


Anyen Rinpoche and Allison Choying Zangmo on Why Our Emotions Cause Us So Much Suffering

+ Rinpoche’s advice for meditators

Cyndi Lee on Befriending Your Body 

+ Guided, gentle movement sequence with Cyndi (with her partner Brad)

Toni Bernhard on Living with Illness

Diana Winston on Working with the Hard Stuff: Difficult Emotions and Physical Pain 

+ Guided RAIN meditation with Diana 

Roshi Joan Halifax on Compassion and Suffering 

+ Guided meditation with Roshi Joan