About Day 3

DAY 3 recordings will be available for FREE on June 15 beginning at 6:00 am PT | 7:00 am MT | 8:00 am CT | 9:00 am ET | 1:00 pm UTC for 24 hours ONLY

If you purchased the Resource Package Upgrade, thank you! All of the Summit will be available to you on June 14.

DAY 3: Breaking Through the Barrier of Suffering

On Day 3 we'll explore creative responses that can help us be more at peace with suffering, and discover compassionate ways to be more available to others. 


Dr. Peggy Rowe Ward and Dr. Larry Ward on Thich Nhat Hanh’s Teachings on Listening and Connecting 

+ Guided meditation with Peggy

Rachel Neumann on impermanence and romantic relationships 

JoAnna Hardy Teaches on Loving-kindness (metta/maitri

+ Guided metta practice with JoAnna

Lama Justin Von Bujdoss on Being Present with Suffering 

+ Guided meditation with Lama Justin